2016 Copa America Centenario groups set


The four groups for the 2016 Copa America Centenario in the United States have been created.

Group A features tournament host USA, Colombia, Costa Rica and Paraguay. Group B includes Brazil, Ecuador, Haiti and Peru. Group C has Mexico, Uruguay, Jamaica and Venezuela. Group D includes Argentina, Chile, Panama and Bolivia.

The top two teams from each group will advance to the quarter finals. The tournament begins Friday June 3, with USA facing Colombia in Santa Clara, Calif.

Powered by Live Score & Live Score App